Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultDetails
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Rocky Mountain GrizzliesRocky Mountain HSTeam: W, 8-4; Boys: W, 4.5-1.5; Girls: W, 3.5-2.5RECAP
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Mountain View MavericksMountain View HSTeam: W, 10-2; Boys: W, 6-0; Girls: W, 4-2RECAP
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Centennial PatriotsEagle Tennis ClubTeam: W, 12-0; Boys: W, 6-0; Girls: W, 6-0RECAP
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Capital EaglesEagle HSTeam: T, 6-6; Boys: W, 4-2 Girls: L, 2-4RECAP
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Columbia WildcatsEagle Tennis ClubTeam: W, 11-1; Boys: W, 6-0; Girls: W, 5-1RECAP
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Kuna CavemenEagle HSTeam: W, 11-1; Boys: W, 6-0; Girls: W, 5-1RECAP
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Boise BravesEagle Tennis ClubTeam: T, 6-6; Boys: T, 3-3 Girls: T 3-3RECAP
Friday, April 13, 2018 Idaho Falls Tournament TBATBA
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Idaho Falls Tournament TBATeam: 3rd; Boys 3rd; Girls 3rd
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Timberline WolvesEagle HSTeam: W, 8-4; Boys: W, 4.5-1.5; Girls: W, 3.5-2.5RECAP
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Nampa BulldogsNampa High SchoolTeam: W, 8-4; Boys: T,3-3; Girls: W, 5-1RECAP
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Meridian WarriorsMeridian HSTeam: W, 12-0; Boys: W, 6-0; Girls: W, 6-0RECAP
Friday, April 27, 2018 Capital Classic Invitational TBATBA
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Capital Classic Invitational TBATBA
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Borah LionsEagle HS4:15 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Friday, May 11, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Friday, May 18, 2018 Varsity State Tournament TBATBA
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Varsity State Tournament TBATBA