Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultDetails
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Rocky Mountain GrizzliesRocky Mountain HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Mountain View MavericksMountain View HS4:15 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Centennial PatriotsCentennial HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Capital EaglesEagle HS4:15 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Columbia WildcatsColumbia HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Kuna CavemenEagle HS4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Boise BravesEagle HS4:15 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 Idaho Falls Tournament TBATBA
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Idaho Falls Tournament TBATBA
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Timberline WolvesEagle HS4:15 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Nampa BulldogsNampa High School4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Meridian WarriorsMeridian HS4:15 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 Capital Classic Invitational TBATBA
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Capital Classic Invitational TBATBA
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Borah LionsEagle HS4:15 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Varsity State Tournament TBATBA
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Varsity State Tournament TBATBA