Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultDetails
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Borah LionsBorah HSTeam: 7-5, Boys: 5.5-.5, Girls: 1.5-4.5RESULTS
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Kuna CavemenKuna HSTeam: 10-2, Boys: 6-0, Girls: 4-2RESULTS
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Rocky Mountain GrizzliesEagle HSTeam: 8-4, Boys: 5.5-.5, Girls: 2.5-3.5RESULTS
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Mountain View MavericksEagle HSTeam: 6-6, Boys: 4.5-1.5, Girls: 1.5-4.5RESULTS
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Centennial PatriotsEagle HSTeam: 8-4, Boys: 5-1, Girls: 3-3RESULTS
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Columbia WildcatsEagle HSTeam: 8-4, Boys: 4-2, Girls: 4-2RESULTS
Friday, April 14, 2017 East Idaho Tournament TBATBA
Saturday, April 15, 2017 East Idaho Tournament TBABoys: 3rd, Girls: 6thRESULTS
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Boise BravesBoise HSTeam: 2-10, Boys: 0-6, Girls: 2-4RESULTS
Friday, April 21, 2017 Bishop Kelly KnightsBishop Kelly HSTeam: 10-2, Boys: 5-1, Girls: 5-1RESULTS
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Nampa BulldogsEagle HSTeam: 6-6, Boys: 3-3, Girls: 3-3RESULTS
Friday, April 28, 2017 Capital Classic Invitational TBATBA
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Capital Classic Invitational TBATeam: 6th OverallRESULTS
Monday, May 1, 2017 Capital EaglesCapital HSTeam: 9-3, Boys: 4-2, Girls: 5-1RESULTS
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Meridian WarriorsEagle HSTeam: 8-4, Boys: 3-3, Girls: 5-1RESULTS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Timberline WolvesTimberline High SchoolTeam: 3-9, Boys: 2-4, Girls: 1-5RESULTS
Monday, May 8, 2017 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Varsity District Tournament TBATBA
Friday, May 12, 2017 Varsity District Tournament TBATeam: 2nd Boys, 7th GirlsRESULTS
Friday, May 19, 2017 Varsity State Tournament TBATBA
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Varsity State Tournament TBATeam: 2nd Boys, 11th GirlsRESULTS