Junior Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultDetails
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Borah LionsEagle HS4:30 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Kuna CavemenEagle HS4:30 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Parma JV Tournament Parma High SchoolTBA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Rocky Mountain GrizzliesRocky Mountain HS4:30 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Mountain View MavericksMountain View HS4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Centennial PatriotsCentennial HS4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Columbia WildcatsColumbia HS4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Boise BravesEagle HS4:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017 Bishop Kelly KnightsEagle HS4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Nampa BulldogsNampa High School4:30 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017 Capital EaglesEagle HS4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Meridian WarriorsMeridian HS4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Timberline WolvesEagle HS4:30 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 JV District Tournament TBATBA