Junior Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultDetails
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Rocky Mountain GrizzliesEagle HS4:15 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Parma JV Tournament Parma High SchoolTBA
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Mountain View MavericksEagle HS4:15 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Centennial PatriotsEagle HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Capital EaglesCapital HS4:15 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Columbia WildcatsEagle HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Kuna CavemenKuna HS4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Boise BravesBoise HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Timberline WolvesTimberline High School4:15 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Nampa BulldogsEagle HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Meridian WarriorsEagle HS4:15 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Borah LionsBorah HS4:15 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 JV District Tournament TBATBA